Main / COVID-19 Safety measures

COVID-19 SAFETY MEASURES



For the purpose of preventing the spread of COVID-19 infection, the 9th Nevsky International Ecological Congress will take place in compliance with recommendations of the World Health Organization (WHO) and Rospotrebnadzor, the Russian Federal Service for Oversight on Consumer Rights Protection and Welfare.

If all prevention measures are complied with, attending the Congress will be safe for everyone.

For your safety and the safety of those around you, all those at the venue must comply with the protection measures prescribed by the organizers. With a view to everyone’s safety, the organizers may deny access to the Congress venue to those who fail to comply with these measures.

We ask the participants to be receptive to these prevention measures. The health and safety of the Congress participants, guests, and staff are top priority for the organizers of NIEC.


PCR testing for access to the NIEC venue

All NIEC participants and media representatives may obtain badges for access to the venue only with a certificate confirming negative results of laboratory COVID-19 PCR testing for novel coronavirus infection.

You may take the test at your choice:

* You can find your unique ID in your personal web office, in the information letter, or by calling the Congress information centre at +7 (812) 635 9948.

The test must be taken no earlier than 72 hours and no later than one day prior to arrival at the venue.


PCR testing centres approved by NIEC

If a participant or a media representative does not have a test result, they can take the test free of charge at one of the PCR testing centres approved by NIEC starting at 09:00 on 25 May but no later than one day prior to arrival at the NIEC venue.

You will need your unique participant ID in order to take a test. You can find your ID in your information letter, by contacting your Roscongress Foundation specialist whose details are provided in the personal web office, or by calling the Congress information centre at +7 (812) 635 9948.

Plenary session attendees must take an additional PCR test on 27 May from 09:00 to 18:00. If a participant has already visited the Congress venue on 27 May, they must take the PCR test again to attend the plenary session.



Centre

Hours

PCR Testing Centres for Access to the NIEC Venue

Citilink Pulkovskoye Shosse (43/2, Pulkovskoye Shosse)

25–27 May, 24 hours
(technical break – from 04:00 to 05:00)

Angleterre Hotel (24, Malaya Morskaya Ulitsa)

25–27 May, 09:00–20:00

Tavricheskiy Hotel (6, Lafonskaya Ulitsa, entrance at Shpalernaya Ulitsa)

Smolninskaya Hotel (6, Lafonskaya Ulitsa)

Moskovsky Rail Terminal (pavilion between platforms 5 and 6)

26–27 May, 09:00–00:00

PCR Testing Centres for Access to the Plenary Session

Tavricheskiy Palace (47, Shpalernaya Ulitsa)

27 May, 09:00–18:00

Parliamentary Centre (53, Shpalernaya Ulitsa)

PCR test results

If a participant takes the test at one of the labs recommended by Rospotrebnadzor , they can upload a scanned copy of the certificate to their personal web office on the Congress website. If the certificate was not uploaded in advance, it must be presented in hard or soft copy to the Accreditation Centre at the time of the visit.

If the participant takes the test at a PCR testing centre approved by NIEC, test results will be submitted on the next day to the Accreditation Centre directly; there is no need to obtain them.


Arriving in Russia

According to the resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation, international air service to a number of countries was resumed on 1 August 2020. There are regular and charter flights operated by Russian and foreign companies.

Foreign citizens arriving in Russia to attend NIEC:

  • when crossing the state border must present a document (in Russian or English) confirming a negative result of the COVID-19 polymerase chain reaction (PCR) test taken no earlier than 72 hours prior to arrival in Russia;

  • must specify from which country they arrive in Russia to attend NIEC.

There is no 14-day quarantine upon arrival.


Preventive measures at the NIEC venue

1. PCR testing and badge issue

All NIEC participants and media representatives may obtain badges for access to the venue only with a certificate confirming negative results of laboratory COVID-19 PCR testing for novel coronavirus infection.

You may take the test at your choice at one of the labs recommended by Rospotrebnadzor or at one of the PCR testing centres approved by NIEC in St. Petersburg. The test must be taken no earlier than 72 hours and no later than one day prior to arrival at the venue.

2. Prevention measures en route to the venue

Participants, the driver, and staff must wear masks in shuttles. Seats in the shuttles must be taken ensuring social distancing of 1.5 metres.

Touch surfaces in shuttles are disinfected after every run.

3. Thermometric monitoring

At the entrance to the Congress venue, all participants and staff have their temperature taken using non-contact temperature assessment devices. Participants and staff whose temperature is above 37.1°С or who have symptoms of infection or flu will not be allowed at the NIEC venue.

4. Personal protection equipment and disinfection

Participants and staff may only access the venue while wearing a mask. Masks must be worn during the entire time at the venue; the organizers are to provide disposable face masks and hand sanitizer.

The items are packed in clear packages and placed in special dispensers at the Congress venue. The dispensers are designed for the individual package size. They have an opening at the bottom for easy distribution of personal protection equipment.

It is recommended that masks are changed every two hours and that hand-sanitizer dispensers that are set up at the venue are used.

Official delegation members and chief executives may attend official events without a mask if the other participants wear a mask.

Congress staff is provided with a supply of personal protective equipment (masks), disinfectants and hand-sanitizers. Dining area staff must wear masks and gloves at their workstations.

5. Social distancing

Congress participants and staff must keep social distancing of 1.5 metres and follow special markings.

6. Air sanitizing

Air-sanitizing equipment has been installed in conference halls and headphone disinfection/disposable headphones have been provided.

7. Social distancing seating

Social distancing is maintained in seating event participants and speakers at the business programme halls.

8. First aid at the venue

Ambulance crews are on duty for the entire duration of the Congress right next to the NIEC venue.

9. Cleaning of surfaces with antiviral disinfectant

Surfaces at the Congress venue are cleaned with antiviral disinfectant.


COVID-19 prevention measures in St. Petersburg

Safe travels programme

St. Petersburg was the first city in Russia to join the international Safe Travels programme that ensures safe tourism. Safe Travels is the first global initiative to ensure the safety of travel against the background of the COVID-19 pandemic, launched by the World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC) in 2020.

A universal Safe Travels SPb sign for safe and comfortable tourism is effective in the St. Petersburg hospitality industry.

For tourists, the sign is a guarantee that services provided by the tourist organizations comply with requirements of sanitary and hygienic regulations and safety standards. Please visit visit‑petersburg.ru for more information and a complete list of programme participants in St. Petersburg (hotels, restaurants, theatres, museums, etc.).


Public institutions’ prevention measures

There is strict control everywhere for compliance with COVID-19 prevention measures: wearing masks, social distancing, use of sanitizers, disinfection in public areas, etc. Mask has to be worn when visiting shopping and personal service facilities, rail stations, the airport, public transportation stations, as well as in all types of public transportation, including taxis and at public transportation stops.


What is open in St. Petersburg?

  • Restaurants, bars, cafés, including those located at shopping centres, food courts, and food places.

  • Cinemas, circuses, and concert halls. Maximum capacity is up to 75%.

  • Oceanariums (provided the safety standards are complied with as well as ensuring that no more than 1 person is present per every 10 m2 of the oceanarium).

  • Zoos and water parks.

  • Museums, exhibits, and theatres.

  • Sports facilities. The maximum capacity or arenas and stadiums is up to 75%.

  • Up to 20 people may take a tour at a time


What are the restrictions in St. Petersburg?

A ban has been put in place on visitors attending late night entertainment venues and nightclubs and smoking hookah/shisha in public places.


Medical assistance

Documents

In order to receive timely medical assistance if the COVID-19 symptoms have been confirmed for you, please make sure to always carry with you an identification document (passport) and a Federal Compulsory Medical Insurance Certificate (valid in the Russian Federation).

If you are a foreign citizen, you must have your passport and migration card with you.


Hospitalization

COVID-19 medical assistance for foreigners

According to Decree No. 186 of the Government of the Russian Federation dated 6 March 2013 On Approval of the Rules for Provision of Medical Care to Foreign Citizens in the Russian Federation:

  • State and municipal medical institutions shall provide free medical care to citizens, uninsured under the compulsory medical insurance, including foreign citizens and persons without citizenship only in emergencies in cases of sudden acute illness or condition or chronic illness attacks constituting a life-threatening event.

  • First medical assistance, including specialized first medical assistance shall be provided for free to foreign citizens in cases of illness, injury, poisoning or other conditions requiring emergency medical treatment.

  • Emergency medical care (except first medical assistance, including specialized first medical assistance) and scheduled medical care shall be provided to citizens uninsured under the compulsory medical insurance, including foreign citizens and persons without citizenship under agreements for paid medical services.

Главная / Профилактика COVID-19

Профилактика COVID-19



В целях недопущения распространения новой коронавирусной инфекции IX Невский международный экологический конгресс пройдет с соблюдением рекомендаций Всемирной организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ) и Роспотребнадзора – Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека.

Организаторы Конгресса разрабатывают меры профилактики COVID-19 в тесном сотрудничестве с Роспотребнадзором.

При соблюдении всех мер профилактики посещение Конгресса будет безопасным для всех.

Для своей безопасности и безопасности окружающих всем присутствующим на площадке необходимо соблюдать меры предосторожности и предписанные организаторами процедуры. Организаторы могут в целях общей безопасности отказать нарушителю в доступе на площадку НМЭК.

Мы просим участников с пониманием отнестись к принимаемым профилактическим мерам. Здоровье и безопасность участников, гостей и персонала Конгресса являются приоритетом для организаторов НМЭК.


ПЦР-тестирование для доступа на площадку НМЭК

Все участники НМЭК и представители СМИ могут получить бедж для доступа на площадку только при наличии справки, подтверждающей отрицательный результат лабораторного исследования на новую коронавирусную инфекцию (COVID-19) методом ПЦР-тестирования.


Тест можно сдать на выбор:

* Уникальный ID участника можно уточнить в Личном кабинете, в информационном письме, а также обратившись в информационный центр Конгресса по номеру +7 (812) 635 9948.

Тест должен быть сдан не ранее чем за 72 часа и не позднее чем за сутки до посещения площадки мероприятия.


Специализированные центры ПЦР-тестирования НМЭК

Если у участника или представителя СМИ отсутствует результат исследования, он может сдать тест в одном из специализированных центров ПЦР-тестирования НМЭК в Санкт-Петербурге начиная с 09:00 25 мая, но не позднее чем за сутки до посещения площадки НМЭК.

Посетителям пленарного заседания необходимо пройти дополнительное ПЦР‑тестирование 27 мая, с 09:00 до 18:00. Если участник уже посещал площадку НМЭК 27 мая, он сдает ПЦР-тест повторно для посещения пленарного заседания.



Центр

График работы

Центры ПЦР-тестирования для доступа на площадку НМЭК

Ситилинк «Пулковское шоссе» (Пулковское ш., д. 43, к. 2)

25–27 мая, круглосуточно
(технический перерыв с 04:00 до 05:00)

Англетер (Малая Морская ул., д. 24)

25–27 мая, 09:00–20:00

Гостиница Таврическая (Лафонская ул., д. 6, вход со стороны Шпалерной ул.)

ГК «Смольнинский» (Лафонская ул., д. 6)

Московский вокзал (павильон между платформами 5 и 6)

26–27 мая, 09:00–00:00

Центры ПЦР-тестирования для доступа на пленарное заседание

Таврический дворец (Шпалерная ул., д. 47)

27 мая, 09:00–18:00

Парламентский центр (Шпалерная ул., д. 53)

Результаты ПЦР-тестирования

Если участник сдает тест в одной из лабораторий, рекомендованных Роспотребнадзором, он может загрузить скан-копию полученной справки в Личный кабинет на сайте Конгресса. Если справка не была загружена заранее, ее необходимо предоставить в бумажном или электронном виде во время визита в Центр аккредитации.

Если участник сдает тест в специализированном центре ПЦР-тестирования НМЭК, результаты такого теста будут переданы на следующий день напрямую в Центр аккредитации, самостоятельно получать результаты теста не нужно.


Прибытие в Россию

Согласно решению Правительства Российской Федерации с 1 августа 2020 года возобновлено международное воздушное сообщение с рядом стран. Полеты осуществляются российскими и иностранными авиакомпаниями на регулярной и чартерной основе.

Иностранные граждане, прибывающие в Россию для участия в НМЭК:

  • предъявляют при пересечении государственной границы документ (на русском или английском языке), подтверждающий отрицательный результат ПЦР-тестирования на COVID-19, пройденного не ранее чем за 72 часа до прибытия в Россию;

  • указывают, из какой страны прибывают в Россию для участия в НМЭК.

Соблюдать карантин в течение 14 дней после прибытия не нужно.


Меры профилактики на площадке НМЭК

1. ПЦР-тестирование и выдача беджа

Все участники НМЭК и представители СМИ могут получить бедж для доступа на площадку только при наличии справки, подтверждающей отрицательный результат лабораторного исследования на новую коронавирусную инфекцию COVID-19 методом ПЦР-тестирования.

Тест можно сдать на выбор в одной из лабораторий, рекомендованных Роспотребнадзором, либо в одном из специализированных центров ПЦР-тестирования НМЭК в Санкт-Петербурге. Тест должен быть сдан не ранее чем за 72 часа и не позднее чем за сутки до посещения площадки мероприятия.

2. Меры профилактики в транспорте до площадки

В шаттлах Конгресса участники, водитель и персонал должны находиться в масках. Места необходимо занимать с соблюдением социальной дистанции 1,5 метра.

После каждого рейса контактные поверхности в шаттлах обрабатываются дезинфицирующими средствами.

3. Термометрический контроль

На входе на площадку НМЭК всем участникам и персоналу измеряют температуру с использованием технических средств бесконтактного измерения температуры тела. Участники и персонал с температурой тела выше 37,1°С или признаками инфекционного заболевания (ОРВИ) на площадку Конгресса допущены не будут.

4. Средства индивидуальной защиты (СИЗ) и дезинфекция

Допуск участников и персонала на площадку осуществляется при наличии маски. Необходимо носить маску в течение всего времени пребывания на площадке, организаторами предусмотрена выдача сменных масок и антисептических средств для обработки рук.

Изделия упакованы в прозрачную упаковку и размещены в специальных органайзерах на площадке Конгресса. Органайзеры разработаны под размеры индивидуальной упаковки. Они имеют отверстие снизу для беспрепятственной выдачи средств индивидуальной защиты.

Рекомендуется менять маску не реже одного раза каждые два часа, а также пользоваться устройствами для дезинфекции рук, установленными на площадке.

Члены официальных делегаций и первые лица могут присутствовать на официальных мероприятиях без маски, если остальные участники и персонал носят маски.

Персонал Конгресса обеспечивается запасом средств индивидуальной защиты (масками), дезинфицирующими средствами и антисептиками для обработки рук. Персонал в зонах питания обязан носить на рабочем месте маску и перчатки.

5. Соблюдение дистанции

Участникам и персоналу Конгресса необходимо соблюдать социальную дистанцию 1,5 метра и следовать специальной разметке.

6. Обеззараживание воздуха

В конференц-залах установлено оборудование для обеззараживания воздуха и предусмотрены обработка дезинфицирующими средствами наушников / использование одноразовых наушников.

7. Рассадка с соблюдением социальной дистанции

Рассадка участников мероприятия и спикеров в залах деловой программы проходит с соблюдением социальной дистанции.

8. Медицинская помощь на площадке

В течение всего времени проведения Конгресса в непосредственной близости от площадки НМЭК дежурят бригады скорой помощи.

9. Влажная уборка с применением дезинфицирующих средств вирулицидного действия

На площадке Конгресса проводится влажная уборка с применением дезинфицирующих средств вирулицидного действия.


Меры профилактики COVID-19 в Санкт-Петербурге

Программа Safe Travels (безопасные путешествия)

Санкт-Петербург стал первым городом в России, который присоединился к международной программе по обеспечению безопасного туризма Safe Travels (безопасные путешествия). Safe Travels – первая глобальная инициатива в сфере безопасности путешествий на фоне пандемии коронавируса, запущенная Всемирным советом по путешествиям и туризму World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC) в 2020 году.

В рамках этой инициативы в Санкт-Петербурге действует единый для сферы гостеприимства знак безопасного и комфортного отдыха Safe Travels SPb.

Для гостей города такой знак является гарантией того, что предоставляемые туристскими организациями услуги отвечают требованиям санитарно-гигиенических норм и стандартам безопасности. Посмотреть весь список участников программы (отели, рестораны, театры, музеи и др.) в Санкт-Петербурге и узнать более подробную информацию можно на сайте visit-petersburg.ru.

Меры профилактики в общественных учреждениях

Повсеместно ведется строгий контроль за соблюдением мер профилактики коронавируса: ношение масок, социальное дистанцирование, использование санитайзеров, дезинфекция в местах общественного пользования и др. Маску необходимо носить при посещении объектов торговли и бытового обслуживания, вокзалов, аэропорта, станций общественного транспорта, а также во всех видах транспорта общего пользования, в том числе такси, на остановках общественного транспорта.

Что открыто в Санкт-Петербурге?

  • Рестораны, бары, кафе, включая расположенные в торговых центрах, фудкорты и фудплейсы.

  • Кинотеатры, цирки, концертные залы. Предельная заполняемость залов – до 75%.

  • Океанариумы (при условии соблюдения стандарта безопасности, а также обеспечения нахождения на 10 кв. м площади океанариума не более одного человека).

  • Зоопарки и аквапарки.

  • Музеи, выставки, театры.

  • Спортивные объекты. Предельная заполняемость арен и стадионов – до 75%.

  • На экскурсиях может быть до 20 человек.

Какие ограничения есть в Санкт-Петербурге?

Установлен запрет на доступ посетителей в ночные кабаре, клубы (дискотеки), а также на курение кальянов.


Медицинская помощь

Документы

Чтобы получить своевременную медицинскую помощь, если у вас подтвердилась новая коронавирусная инфекция COVID-19, обязательно носите при себе документ, удостоверяющий личность (паспорт), и страховой полис ОМС (действующий на территории Российской Федерации).

Если вы являетесь иностранным гражданином, то необходимо иметь при себе паспорт и миграционную карту.


Госпитализация

Медицинская помощь при COVID-19 для граждан России

Независимо от того, в каком регионе выдан полис обязательного медицинского страхования, гражданин имеет право получать все основные базовые виды медицинской помощи в любой точке России.


Медицинская помощь при COVID-19 для иностранцев

Согласно Постановлению Правительства РФ от 6 марта 2013 г. № 186 «Об утверждении Правил оказания медицинской помощи иностранным гражданам на территории Российской Федерации»:

  • Государственные и муниципальные медицинские организации бесплатно оказывают медицинскую помощь не застрахованным по ОМС гражданам, в том числе иностранным гражданам и лицам без гражданства, только в экстренной форме при внезапных острых заболеваниях, состояниях, обострении хронических заболеваний, представляющих угрозу жизни пациента.

  • Скорая помощь, в том числе скорая специализированная медицинская помощь, оказывается бесплатно иностранным гражданам при заболеваниях, несчастных случаях, травмах, отравлениях и других состояниях, требующих срочного медицинского вмешательства.

  • Медицинская помощь в неотложной форме (за исключением скорой, в том числе скорой специализированной медицинской помощи) и плановой форме оказывается не застрахованным по ОМС гражданам, в том числе иностранным гражданам и лицам без гражданства, в соответствии с договорами о предоставлении платных медицинских услуг.